Download our
2021 catalogue
now

Contact us

For further information please send a message to the following email info@bramblekbooks.com, or you may make direct contact with the relevant member of our team. We look forward to talking to you…

Sales

Jenny Rosson

Director International Sales
jennyrosson@btinternet.com
+44 (0)7712 463907

Bill Hermes

North America Sales
bhermes@rcn.com
+1-847 918 7371 (Office)
+1-847 867 3079 (Cell)

Angela Reynolds Ilustrata

Latin America Sales
Rights - Spain, Portugal
reynolds@ilustrata.com

Livia Stola Ilustrata

Rights - East Europe
office@liviastolaagency.ro
+40 212 329 909

Saranne Taylor

Rights - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands, Belgium
saranne@bramblekbooks.com

Marco Rodino

Rights Agent
marcorodino@yahoo.co.uk

Publishing & Administration

William (Bill) Burnham

Managing Director
Bill.Burnham@Deltanow.com
(0) 1-203 594-2092
(C) 1-203 554-7478

Felicia Law

Publisher
felicia@bramblekbooks.com
+44 (0)1278 722412

Debbie Bell

Italian Office
debbie@bramblekbooks.com

Ebook sales

  www.biguniverse.com  -   www.rm.com/rmbooks.com  -   www.myon.com  -   www.getepic.com